4dd6077ea4 · 增加TCP RFC-756 · Updated 2018-09-05 02:34:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?