caa0d84e13 · gfwlist edited Thu 02 Dec 2021 09:07:22 AM EST · Updated 2021-12-02 14:07:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?