df7813f354 · chore: promote OpsLog v3.1.25 update manifest · Updated 2026-11-09 10:11:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?